Sachin Tendulkar

Who is Sachin Tendulkar …??
Must read!!
Wasim Akram – “A Player Who Is
Directely Gifted By God”
Andrew Flintoff – “When we bowl
to SACHIN we not only try to
get him out but also to impress
him”
Michael Clarke – “A Man Who Has
The Capability To Hit The
Same Ball In 5 Different Areas On
The Field..”
Bret Lee – “Greatest Global
Superstar”
McCgrath – “A Player Who Can Hit
You For Sixes Inspite Of Your
Bouncer”
Shane Warne – “My Night Mare”
Steve Waugh – “All Plans Were
Made For Him Only”
Brian Lara – “Best Batsmen Of
Among All Era.
I Want My Son To Become Sachin
Tendulkar.”
Mark Taylor – “We Did Not Lose To
A Team Called India, We
Lost To Man Called Sachin”
Hashim Amla – ”Nothing Bad Can
Happen To us If
We Were On A Plane In India With
Sachin Tendulkar On It.”
Waqar Yonous – “He Can Play That
Leg Glance With A Walking
Stick Also.”
“There Are To Kind Of Batsman In
The World.
1 Sachin Tendulkar And
2. All The Others .”
– Andy Flower (ZIM)
“I Have Seen God. He Bats At No.4
For India In Tests.”
– Matthew Hayden
“I See Myself When I See Sachin
Batting.”
– Don Bradman
“Do Your Crime When Sachin Is
Batting, Because Even God Is
Busy Watching His Batting.”
– Australian Fan
Barack Obama (US president) – “I
Don’t Know About Cricket But
Still I Watch Cricket To See Sachin
Play..Not Because I Love
His Play Its Because I Want To
Know The Reason Why My
Country’s Production Goes Down
By 5 Percent When He was In
Batting”

Leave a Reply

