I can’t feel my heart beat

31 thoughts on “I can’t feel my heart beat

                  1. Mailing…and calling.. it makes me feel like ppl do miss u and keep in contact… whereas..fb makes it so easy for every1 tht ppl just send u a frnd request..and firr bhul jaate hai….yaar..fb pe toh birthday notifs bhi aa jaate hai.. i hv lost a lot of frends bcoz of fb..and some frends who were actually frends.. they kept the contact even after I deactivated my acc..so its been 2 years..and I havent opened it yet even once…it let me knew who my real frends are.. 😞

                    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

