7th pay Commission is the last. 

With the 7th Pay Commission being the last, a new formula would be in place from next year to review salaries of government employees. The Finance Ministry has made it clear that there would be no further pay commissions.

The government took into consideration that the government should review salaries of government employees periodically instead of setting up a pay commission and waiting for ten years.

Http://www.oneindia.com/india/7th-pay-commission-is-the-last-pay-hikes-yearly-for-central-government-employees-2509372.html

44 thoughts on “7th pay Commission is the last. 

  1. Hey I am soo thrilled I found your webpage, I really found you by
    accident, while I was browsing on Bing for
    something else, Nonetheless I am here now and
    would just like to say thanks for a remarkable post and a
    all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read through it all at the moent but I have
    book-marked itt and also included youyr RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be bac to read much more, Pease do kkeep up the fantastic work.


    https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.js

    Like

  2. Hello I am so grateful I found your weblog,
    I really found you by accident, wwhile I was searching on Binng for something else, Annyways
    I amm here noww and would just like to say kudops for a marvelous post aand a
    all round thtilling blog (I alkso love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all
    at the moment but I have saved it and also
    incxluded your RSS feeds, so when I have tiime I wikl be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the grfeat b.


    https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.js

    Like

  3. Fantastic items from you, man. I have take note your stuff previous to and
    you are just too excellent. I really like what you have recived right here, really like
    what you are stating and tthe way inn which during which
    you say it. You are making it entertaining and you still care for
    to stay it smart. I can not wait to learn far more from you.
    This is really a great site.


    https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.js

    Like

  4. Ꭻust desire to sɑyy your article is as surprisіng.
    Tһee clearness in your post іs just cool and i can assume you’re an еxpert on this
    subject. Fine with your permiѕsiօn let me to grab yߋur feed tto keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a miⅼlion and ρlease carry on tһe enjoyabⅼe work. http://pyeongtaekparagon.co.kr/?document_srl=305574


    https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.js

    Like

  5. Make sure you provider offers addon domains if you happen to require several independent website
    inside the same domain. It’s been touted among the most effective ways to the somewhat-web-savvy individual to generate money on the Internet – reseller hosting.
    As you move on to long term packages, discounts increase which
    has a considerable amount.


    https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.js

    Like

Leave a Reply

